Brothers, no need for same blood


Feeling a hand in the shoulder, it was you

You told me that If I needed
You were the one I could talk to
15-16 years have gone
A true friend that is what you’ve shown
Fighting in each others side
 Been there no matter the outcome
A blood brother that is what you’ve become
And you can count on me no matter what





Tired of being an object
tired of getting used
Familys breaking up my heart is getting confused
Papa is going on his way from home
 Im sitting on the corner thinking how it went wrong
 But I have my blood brother
 So it doesn’t matter, you make me strong


 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Määrion :)

Miss u too baybay!

Kommer komma snart jag lovar.. <3

du gör mig hel!

2009-05-16 @ 13:44:02
URL: http://ohdulla.blogg.se/
Postat av: Carnalito

haha bror, du vet är du är min favorit stjärna.

tack för texten loco<3

2009-06-14 @ 14:42:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0